Skip to content

Album Update: mewithoutYou – Ten Stories

March 2, 2012

Indie rockers mewithoutYou have been working on a new album since their last, It’s All Crazy! It’s All False! It’s All a Dream! It’s Alright, was released in 2009 with a more subdued sound than has been typically heard on a mewithoutYou album. And now they have given the public more information about the next release. It will be titled Ten Stories and will be released on May 15th, so get ready for what could be an album that will dominate your summer.

Track listing:

1. February 1878
2. Grist for the Malady Mill
3. East Enders Wives
4. Cardiff Giant
5. Elephant in the Dock
6. Aubergine
7. Fox’s Dream of the Log Flume
8. Nine Stories
9. Fiji Mermaid
10. Bear’s Vision of St. Agnes

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 2, 2012 10:16 PM


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: