Skip to content

Album Mondays

January 24, 2011
by

Friends!  Please, please, please pardon my absence, as of late.  With the Holidays and all ensuing drama, things got a little hectic for me.  That, and I don’t actually own a computer of my own, made posting very difficult.  But, I am back!  Thank you for waiting up.  Now, take off your clothes and come to bed.

Folks, this is rock and roll. While this album has been out for a little while, this is definitely a more-than-worthwhile album to take a listen to. Highlight Tracks: "Light of the Morning", "Hollywood Bowl", and "Impossible".

Alright, you caught me. I love the blues. I love rock and roll. And this is modern-day blues rock at it's finest. Somewhere in between Jimi Hendrix and Rage Against the Machine, this album will be remembered. Mark my words. Highlight Tracks: "60 Feet Tall", "So Far From Your Weapon", "Bone House".

I feel like these albums are a bit of a removal from the usual content of this website.  But what’s life without a little diversity, eh?  Let me know what you guys think!  Here’s to many more!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

