Skip to content

Poll: How do you primarily listen to music?

December 2, 2009
by

Poll: How do you primarily listen to music?.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 2, 2009 7:01 PM

    iPod with iTrip through my radio station in my volvo s70 sedan.

  2. December 2, 2009 11:14 PM

    Yay I have a volvo sedan too!
    Poor quality sound system (especially for an audio engineer) but pretty fun ride overall.

    • December 3, 2009 9:45 AM

      what year is it though? because my volvo has an excellent system, for a regular old sedan. sure you could install a better one, but the one that comes with the car is pretty stinkin’ good and it hardly ever clips.

      • December 3, 2009 9:59 AM

        Mines a ’94. It’s not too bad, but the previous owner (my grandmother) blew out the speakers in the back, so I don’t use those.

        Plus I am often pickier than the average human because I am audio major.

      • December 3, 2009 11:22 AM

        right. mine’s a ’99, so it’s probably a little better, but i can appreciate where you’re coming from.

Leave a Reply

